Seppen

雪片 の 芸術 (Seppen no Geijutsu) (Seppen's Art)

雪片 の 芸術

Welcome to my art den. Here, you can place art requests of your characters (from a story you're writing, an RPG character etc etc) or anything else. Please note that:

• I don't do animals, still learning how to get that down.
  • Tell me which anime character do you want the drawing of your character's body to be based on. I do better if I have a picture to refer to.
  • Only normal human appearances are accepted now.
  • Be as specific as possible.
  • Be patient. I am still studying, and can't work on your requests 24/7.
  • Each person may place a total of 2 requests at once.
  • Specify if you want a background or not. If you want a background, please send me a picture you wish to be the background for your character.
  • If you want a specific pose, please say so.
  • I do digital art (on the PC) but I can do traditional art (on paper) if you want me to.
  • Remove everything in the form that are in brackets " (  ) "
  • If you don't tell me how you want the picture to be done (whether full body or waist up or chest up etc etc), I'm going to assume it's full body.
  • If I "like" your form it means I have read it.
  • Whenever I "Edit" the form, you don't have to edit your request form. I'm just adding what I think has become necessary.

• I have no intention on making any profits through art. This request-taking matter is just to work on my drawing skills.

You can use this provided form or a form of your own.

Request Form:

Username:

Character Name:

Skin Tone: (Please Specify How Tan/Pale etc etc)

Hair Colour:

Hair Length: (Example: Waist-length, Knee-length, Elbow length)

Hair Style: (Example: Hair in a ponytail, Wavy)

Bangs: (Example: Parted to the left [ which is <<this direction<< ] , Parted to the character's left [Which is >>this direction>> ] etc etc)

Hair Based On Which Character: (Example) (Optional) (Recommended That You Fill This Part)

Eye Colour: