Kiki

Kiki - The Sugary Scribble Shack

ಠ_ಠ 
My name. Is Kiki. I also go by Fruit.
I art. A lot I am currently an art student. I like to art, art, sleep, eat, play video games, and art.

I am not impressive but I enjoy the art- very much so.

╮(─▽─)╭

This is my shack of scribbles!

- I take commissions (●⌒∇⌒●)b PM me or talk to me on skype @ Fruitsnloops for more information.

- Please understand that my knowledge in things is limited- so reference links are nice, or descriptions if its all you have.

- I abuse the amount of emojis in a post more than I should. “ヽ(´▽`)ノ”

Ps; I like you. You're nice to talk too. Lets hang out more and talk about anime. Bweh o(' v ')o

Pps; Art I've got online (warning it might be old ugh)

Fruit Tumblr

Edited by Kiki
  • Like 1

Your art is super adorable. (♥_♥)

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ You are too!

Wow, that's actually a really impressive range in your styles. I really like your stuff

∩(︶▽︶)∩

I try- I try! Its kind to hear such things and it fills my little cup with the most bubbly joyous feelings to hear~!

Where the hell did you come from?

(▰˘◡˘▰)

My sweet and lovin' Mama!

Kiki, I also vote for vodka.

I've been trying for the longest time to get someone to draw my character as a badass smoking a pipe, riding a panda, with a sexy chick riding behind him. I don't have money and I am shit for art, but I can give you vodka. It runs in my blood.

http://moe.animecharactersdatabase.com/uploads/4758-1826263752.jpg

That's Hakkai, though it's from his God form in the Anime. I have a straight anime rip off. So yeah, vodka and love.

And welcome to NA btw! I know you know Nick so you're automatically cool by my standards.

Kiki, I also vote for vodka.

I've been trying for the longest time to get someone to draw my character as a badass smoking a pipe, riding a panda, with a sexy chick riding behind him. I don't have money and I am shit for art, but I can give you vodka. It runs in my blood.