Sora Sol

Help With Teen Sex Article.

Hey guys.

I'm currently working with my group on the school newspaper. And like any High School newspaper, we wish to do an article on teen sex, pregnany, abortion, and all of the other aspects of life after pregnency, or worse, abortion and/or miscarriage.

I hope you guys can give me some good A+ stuff, and I'm looking foward to it.

Thanks a bunch!

Just run the same drivel about teen pregnancy and STIs ruining lives that everyone else does, it'll get ignored just as much.

I'm not saying teen sex is good, but all the things you hear from 'authorities' tend to leave out the facts that put it in a good light. Just remember, the new generation isn't the only one that faced this issue and gave in. And my generation is mostly running the world okay.

Thank you very much for that. It's just that, I'm not very good at reaserching this type of stuff. i just wish to see how many of you out there have ever or have known a person who was sexually active and how it may have changed your or their life, for better or for worse. I'm trying to get both sides of the story so, whatever you feel helps whichever side of the argument works.

So, like I said: Things you read, things that happened to you or a friend, whatever is fine. :D

Well I guess my pyschology class was talking about it. We discussed what we thought was the right age, or if there should be an age. A lot of teens seem to think more about their comfort level with their partner more then time limits of how long they've known each other. The 26 girls in the class all had shorter waiting times then the boys oddly enough.

I've also had some personal difficulty with this topic. My girlfriend of 9 months and I have started to get more serious and we talk about this a lot. You should add in your paper that it affects everyone, all teen relationships think about it (or actually do it).

Uh.

Hang on.